BleedSkin (death metal from Belgium)

  • 12/07/2021
  • 0 Comentário(s)

BleedSkin (death metal from Belgium)

History of BleedSkin

BleedSkin is a Death Metal band from Belgium founded in September 2016 by Céline Mazay and Rémy Adam. The main sources of inspiration are metal bands like Cannibal Corpse, Abnormality, Dying Fetus, Benighted, ...BleedSkin has already had the opportunity to open for Sinister (Nl), Blood Red Throne (No), Sisters of suffocation (Nl), Debauchery (De), Hacavitz (Mex), Torturerama (Bra), Escarnium (Bra), Fœtal Juice (UK), Scordatura (UK), Embrace Your Punishment (Fr), Temnein (Fr), Komah (Be), Carrion (Be), Exuviated (Be), Reject The Sickness (Be) and many more.The band's first demo was released in April 2018: "The Rotten One" with Céline Mazay (guitars), Rémy Adam (bass), Logan Dykens (guitars / vocals) and Tom Massart (drums). Self-production.

The demo quickly met with great success in Belgium and the band built up a solid fan base in the region.

A very good press review has written in Rock Hard Magazine France (N°1 metal magazine in France).

During the 2018 summer, Tom left the band and Logan left his place as guitarist to Benjamin Lefèvre to concentrate on singing.

Julien Vanhees was recruited at the end of the year to play the drums.

BleedSkin then begins to play the first parts of notable groups like Sinister, Blood Red Thrones, Sisters of Suffocation, ...

In mid-2019, Logan left the band and went to live in Italy.

Anouk Debecq (female vocals) will take over!

BleedSkin then focuses on the composition of a new album in self-production. "Blood Reign" is recorded in Belgium in February and March 2020.

Logan Dykens has performed the backing vocals on studio.

After the studio sessions, Benjamin left the band and took distance with music production. He will not be replaced.

The solid formation is preparing for the promotion of the album "Blood Reign", which was released on October 2nd, 2020.

The first single "Eternal Hatred" is released as a music video on August 27th.

The 30th of June 2021, BleedSkin released a new title: “Physical Redemption” with a studio playthrough video. The single marks the band's transition with a new line-up and music writing. Self-production.

The members are already starting to compose the next opus!


“Physical Redemption” – 2021 (Single)

“Blood Reign” – 2020 (Album)

“The Rotten One” – 2018 (Demo)

Current line-up:

Guitars: Céline Mazay (2016 - …)

Vocals: Anouk Debecq (2019 - …)

Bass: Rémy Adam (2016 - …)

Drums: Julien Vanhees (2018 - …)

Old members:

Tom Massart (2016 – 2018)

Logan Dykens (2016 – 2019)

Benjamin Lefèvre (2018 – 2020)

Follow us: 

Follow us:  

BleedSkin - Facebook

   𝕭𝖑𝖊𝖊𝖉𝕾𝖐𝖎𝖓 (@bleedskinofficial) • Instagram

BleedSkin - Youtube

 Stream us: BleedSkin - Spotify

 Buy merch and CD’s:BleedSkin - Bandcamp

 Contact us:

0 Comentários

Deixe seu comentário


Locutor no Ar

Skatista Maniaco

Skate Mania

Top 5

1. Overdose Nuclear


2. Chaostitution


3. Torture Squad

A Soul in Hell

4. Dorsal Atlantica


5. Eskröta

Eticamente Questionável